2016-2018 Officers

Jim Schueler, President
Ben Hur Steel Worx

Jason Reinbold, Vice President
Imperial Ornamental Metal Company

Craig Wehrmann, Secretary
Gateway Company

Marty Athy, Treasurer
Martin Steel Fabrication

Board Members

Tom Henson
Affton Fabricating

Steve Door

Dennis Kaiser
Professional Metal Works

Tom Kramer
Industrial Detailing

Shannon Anderson
St. Louis Screw & Bolt

Mark Snyder
Snyder Engineering

Cathy Gallaher
Commercial Fabrication

Coralee Johnson
Vulcraft – Nucor

Aron Clay
Acme Erectors

Steve Schrader
Cardinal Steel Supply

Student Bridge Competition

Bi-State Fabricators also supports multiple colleges in the Student Bridge Competition:


University of Missouri Rolla

Southern Illinois University of Carbondale

Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville

St. Louis University