Members

Acme Constructors, Inc

Lee Krueger

7212 Weil Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63119

Phone: (314) 647-1923  Fax: (314) 647-1924

Email: leek@acmeconstructors.com


Affton Fabricating & Welding Co., Inc.


Tom Henson  (Board Member)

1635 Sauget Business Blvd.

Sauget, IL 62206

Phone: (618) 337-5450 Fax: (618) 337-5470

Email:  thenson@afwc.com

Website: www.afwc.com


American Steel Fabrication Inc.

Tim Thomas

1109 Mason Circle

Pevely, MO  63070

Phone: (636) 475-7272

Email: tim@steeleagle.net

Website: www.steeleagle.net


Atlas Iron Works


Ryan DonCarlos

4020 Geraldine

St. Louis, MO 63115

Phone: (314) 383-7200 Fax: (314) 383-7202

Email: ryan@atlasironworks.com

Website: www.atlasironworks.com


Ben Hur Steel Worx


Jim Schueler (President)

3783 Rider Trail South

St. Louis, MO 63045

Phone: (314) 218-2138

Cell: (314) 413-5994

Email: jks@benhurconstruction.com

Website: www.benhurconstruction.com


Commercial Fabrication

Cathy Gallaher (Board Member)

50 Patmos Ct.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Phone: (636) 928-1086  Ext. 104

Email: cgallaher@commercialfabrication.com

Website: www.commercialfabrication.com

 


Custom Fabrications & Coating

Christopher Carron

1107 22nd Street

Granite City, IL. 62040

Phone: (618) 452-9540

Email: chris@customfabandcoatings.com

Website: www.customfabandcoatings.com


Federal Steel & Erection Co.


Mark Darr & Scott Longnecker

200 E. Alton Ave.

East Alton, IL 62024

Phone: (314) 436-2625  Fax: (618) 251-2713

Email: rmdarr@fedsteel.net

Email: slongnecker@fedsteel.net

Website: www.fedsteel.net


Gateway Company, The


Craig Wehrmann  (Secretary)

6425 Graham Road

St. Louis, MO 63134

Phone: (314) 524-7440 Fax: (314) 522-1305

Email:  craigw@gatewaycompany.com


Hillsdale Fabricators 


an Alberici Enterprise

Steve Door (Board Member)

2150 Kienlen Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63121

Phone: (314) 553-8268 Fax: (314) 553-8381

Email: sdoor@alberici.com

Website: www.hillsdalefabricators.com


Imperial Ornamental Metal Co.


Jason Reinbold (Vice President)

635 S.Old Highway 141

PO Box 733

Fenton, MO 63026

Phone: (636) 343-8825 Fax: (636) 343-4920

Email: jreinbold@iom-inc.com

Website: www.iom-inc.com


LaSalle Iron Works

Larry Valli

3110 LaSalle Street

St. Louis, MO  63104

Phone: (314) 771-5350 Fax: (314) 771-5352

Email:  lslirn@sbcglobal.net


Martin Steel Fabrication, Inc.


Marty Athy (Treasurer)

508 S. Railway Street

Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: (618) 566-9610 Fax: (618) 566-3219

Email:  martyathy@martinsteelfab.com

Website: www.martinsteelfab.com


Ozark Steel Fabricators, Inc.

Jimmy Hand

1 Ozark Steel Drive

Farmington, MO  63640

Phone: (573) 756-5741  Fax: (573) 756-1840

Email: Jhand@ozarksteel.com


Professional Metal Works, LLC


Dennis Kaiser  (Board Member)

#9 Industrial Drive

Freeburg, IL 62243

Phone: (618) 539-2214 Fax: (618) 539-2216

Email:  dkaiser@pmwfab.com

Website: www.professionalmetalworks.com


Snyder Engineering, Inc.

Mark Snyder (Board Member)

1512 Old US Highway 40 East

Columbia, MO 65202

Phone: (573) 449-9177 Fax: (573) 449-7177

Email:  msnyder@snydereng.com

Website: www.snydereng.com

Stair, rail, ladder & misc. fabrication.  Structural and miscellaneous steel detailing and connection design.


Steward Steel, Inc.

JD Steward

1219 E. Hwy 62

Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: (573) 481-2610

Email:  jd@stewardsteel.com

Website: www.stewardsteel.com

 


AISC Regional Engineers:


Gene Martin, Great Plains

12534 W. 81st Place

Lenexa, KS 66215

Phone: (913) 232-7610

Email:  martin@aisc.org


Matthew Brady, Upper Midwest AISC


One East Wacker Drive – Ste. 700

Chicago, IL  60601

Phone: (312) 804-3634 Fax: (773) 304-2563

Email:  brady@aisc.org